NAI Commercial
4601 - 99th Street
Edmonton, Alberta Canada T6E 4Y1
t1 (780) 436-7410 f1 (780) 436-9882
NAI Commercial
Edmonton

James (Jim) J. Barkwell

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: (780) 436-7410
jbarkwell@naiedmonton.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Investment

Darcie Bouteiller

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (780) 436-7410
darcie@naiedmonton.com

Ryan Brown

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Partner
Phone: (780) 436-7410
rbrown@naiedmonton.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Vincenzo Caputo

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Partner
Phone: (780) 436-7410
vcaputo@naiedmonton.com

Karen Chayka

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (780) 436-7410
kchayka@naiedmonton.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Travis Dochuk

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (780) 436-7410
tdochuk@naiedmonton.com

Frank Gibson

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate Broker/Partner, B.Comm., FRI, SIOR, CRES
Phone: (780) 436-7410
fgibson@naiedmonton.com

Chad Griffiths, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Partner, Associate Broker
Phone: (780) 436-7410
cgriffiths@naiedmonton.com

Julie Lam

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (780) 436-7410
jlam@naiedmonton.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Karianne Martin

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate/Administration
Phone: (780) 436-7410
kmartin@naiedmonton.com
Specialties: Generalist

Hennadiy (Ghena) Menyaylov

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (780) 436-7410
ghena@naiedmonton.com

Kevin Mockford

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (780) 436-7410
kmockford@naiedmonton.com

Michael Parsons

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (780) 436-7410
mparsons@naiedmonton.com

Kim Sarnecki

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Partner
Phone: (780) 436-7410
ksarnecki@naiedmonton.com

Kenneth Saunders

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (780) 436-7410
ksaunders@naiedmonton.com
Specialties: Generalist

Chad Snow

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: President, Broker, NAI Director
Phone: 1 (780) 436-7410
csnow@naiedmonton.com
Specialties: Generalist, Investment

NAI Global Directors

Accounting/Administration
Rosemary Angotti-Jewell
Accounting/Administration
(780) 436-7410
admin@naiedmonton.com
Marketing/Graphic Design
Dianne Ly
Marketing/Graphic Design
(780) 436-7410
dly@naiedmonton.com
President, Broker, NAI Director
Chad Snow
President, Broker, NAI Director
1 (780) 436-7410
csnow@naiedmonton.com