NAI Commercial
4601 - 99th Street
Edmonton, T6E 4Y1
t1 (780) 436-7410 f1 (780) 436-9882
NAI Commercial
Edmonton

Rosemary Angotti-Jewell

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Accounting/Administration
Phone: (178) 043-674 10Ext310
admin@naiedmonton.com

Darcie Bouteiller

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (178) 043-674 10Ext265
darcie@naiedmonton.com

Ryan Brown

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Partner
Phone: (178) 043-674 10Ext328
rbrown@naiedmonton.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Travis Dochuk

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (178) 043-674 10Ext320
tdochuk@naiedmonton.com

Frank Gibson

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate Broker/Partner, B.Comm., FRI, SIOR, CRES
Phone: (178) 043-674 10Ext311
fgibson@naiedmonton.com

Chad Griffiths, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Partner, Associate Broker
Phone: (178) 043-674 10Ext323
cgriffiths@naiedmonton.com

Julie Lam

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (178) 043-674 10Ext322
jlam@naiedmonton.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Hennadiy (Ghena) Menyaylov

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (178) 043-674 10Ext316
ghena@naiedmonton.com

Kevin Mockford

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (178) 043-674 10Ext326
kmockford@naiedmonton.com

Lindsay Nicolson

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (178) 043-674 10Ext313
lnicolson@naiedmonton.com

Michael Parsons

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: Associate
Phone: (178) 043-674 10Ext304
mparsons@naiedmonton.com

Chad Snow

Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Title: President, Broker, NAI Director
Phone: 1 (780) 436-7410
csnow@naiedmonton.com
Specialties: Generalist, Investment

NAI Global Directors

Marketing/Graphic Design
Dianne Ly
Marketing/Graphic Design
(178) 043-674 10Ext300
dly@naiedmonton.com
President, Broker, NAI Director
Chad Snow
President, Broker, NAI Director
1 (780) 436-7410
csnow@naiedmonton.com